Below you will find our executive council for 2019-2020. To contact them, please use their OU email addresses. For general chapter inquiries, please contact

Emily Reel – president
taylor Jovanovich – vp of membership
Jacob stiller – VP of Service
Madison Hoehn – VP of Sisterhood
Brenna O’Hara – Secretary
Nadia Moore – Treasurer
Elizabeth haskins – historian
kayla mcCullough – Outreach Officer
clark smith – sergeant at arms/parliamentarian